Staff Directory

Adamson, Constance
Research and Instruction Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74546
adamsonc@queensu.ca
Akenson, Gillian
Liaison Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74526
gillian.akenson@queensu.ca
Amos, Jen
Communications Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x75436
jen.amos@queensu.ca
Andrychuk, Sylvia
Research and Instruction Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x78681
andrychs@queensu.ca
Banfield, Paul
University Archivist
(613) 533-6000 x74460
banfield@queensu.ca
Bell, Kim
Services Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x 75568
kim.bell@queensu.ca
Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36952
francine.berish@queensu.ca
Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32534
bertrimj@queensu.ca
Bignell, Margaret
Conservator
(613) 533-6000 x74459
mrb@queensu.ca
Bregman, Alvan
Head, Jordan Rare Books and Special Collections
(613) 533-6000 x36320
alvan.bregman@queensu.ca