Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

B

Banfield, Paul
University Archivist
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74460
e: banfield@queensu.ca
Bell, Kim
Services Coordinator
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x 75568
e: kim.bell@queensu.ca
Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca
Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75563
e: bertrimj@queensu.ca
Bignell, Margaret
Conservator
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74459
e: mrb@queensu.ca
Bregman, Alvan
Head, Jordan Rare Books and Special Collections
Rare Books and Special Collections
t: (613) 533-6000 x36320
e: alvan.bregman@queensu.ca
Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32526
e: brooksbs@queensu.ca
Brûlé, Anne
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36593
e: brulea@queensu.ca
Bryden, Deirdre
Archivist
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74458
e: brydend@queensu.ca
Bullock, Brenda
Monographs Acquisition Coordinator
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32523
e: bullockb@queensu.ca
Burns, Mary
Senior Systems Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75705
e: mib@queensu.ca