Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

C

Cahill, Linda
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79557
e: cahilll@queensu.ca
Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Interim Head, Academic Services, Research and Instruction Librarian, Coordinator, Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Humanities and Social Sciences, Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Christmas, Kathy
Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32519
e: kathy.christmas@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca
Clifford, Paul
Systems Coordinator
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78121
e: clifford@queensu.ca
Conner, Dianne
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca
Coughlan, Rosarie
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77529
e: rosarie.coughlan@queensu.ca
Coyne, Morag
Undergraduate Services Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x36975
e: morag.coyne@queensu.ca