Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

M

MacDonald-Pratt, Elizabeth
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: pratte@queensu.ca
MacIntyre, Jennifer
Collection Development and Assessment Coordinator
Collection Development and Assessment
t: (613) 533-6000 x32511
e: macintyr@queensu.ca
Maranda, Suzanne
Head Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74522
e: marandas@queensu.ca
McCormack, Nancy
Librarian and Associate Professor of Law
Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32465
e: nm4@queensu.ca
McIver, Maggie
Reference Assistant
Health Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74527
e: mciverm@queensu.ca
McKeown, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian (Special Appt)
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75284
e: sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca
McMullen, Heather
Associate University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x79293
e: heather.mcmullen@queensu.ca
Middleton, Olivia
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32845
e: middleto@queensu.ca
Moon, Jeffrey
Data Librarian, Academic Director Queen's Research Data Centre
Academic Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77992
e: moonj@queensu.ca
Morden, Sandra
Head, Discovery & Technology Services
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75352
e: sandra.morden@queensu.ca
Musgrave, Sharon
Collection Management Librarian
Collection Development and Assessment
t: (613) 533-6000 x74544
e: musgrave@queensu.ca
Myers, Maureen
Reserves Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32521
e: myersm@queensu.ca