Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

B

Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: bertrimj@queensu.ca
Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32526
e: brooksbs@queensu.ca

C

Clark, Debbie
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca

D

DeNoble, Catherine
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: marycatherine.denoble@queensu.ca

G

Gervais, Lisa
Reference Assistant
Engineering and Science, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75121
e: gervaisl@queensu.ca

J

Jackson, Cate
Senior Technician, Open Scholarship Services and Information Services
Information Services, Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36314
e: jacksonc@queensu.ca

K

Kidd, Vincent
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
Information Services, Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: kiddv@queensu.ca

L

Lewis, Peter
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: lewisp@queensu.ca
Loudon, Nancy
Circulation Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75564
e: loudonn@queensu.ca

M

MacDonald-Pratt, Elizabeth
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: pratte@queensu.ca
McIver, Maggie
Reference Assistant
Health Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74527
e: mciverm@queensu.ca
Middleton, Olivia
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32845
e: middleto@queensu.ca
Myers, Maureen
Reserves Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32521
e: myersm@queensu.ca

N

Newman, Anne
Adaptive Technologist
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74249
e: newmana@queensu.ca

P

Patterson, Patrick
Reference Assistant
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x77150
e: pattersp@queensu.ca
Pearce, Kenneth
Information Services Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75574
e: pearcek@queensu.ca

R

Reeves, Jane
Reference Assistant
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77509
e: reevesj@queensu.ca
Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: amcr@queensu.ca

S

Savor, Elaine
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: quigleye@queensu.ca
Sikkema, Nicola
Technology Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77321
e: sikkeman@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Head, Information Services
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75566
e: soinin@queensu.ca

T

Tennant, Carol
Assistant to the Coordinator, Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75570
e: tennantc@queensu.ca
Thompson, Hilda
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: thompsnh@queensu.ca

W

Waldron, Peter
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: waldronp@queensu.ca
Westra, Lena
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32510
e: westra@queensu.ca