Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

A

Adamson, Constance
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74546
e: adamsonc@queensu.ca
Akenson, Gillian
Liaison Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x74526
e: gillian.akenson@queensu.ca
Andrychuk, Sylvia
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x78681
e: andrychs@queensu.ca

B

Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca

C

Chittenden, Michele
Interim Head, Academic Services, Research and Instruction Librarian, Coordinator, Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Academic Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca

D

Druery, Jackie
Head Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x33309
e: drueryj@queensu.ca

G

Gibson, Elizabeth
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75567
e: gibsone@queensu.ca

R

Reeves, Jane
Reference Assistant
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77509
e: reevesj@queensu.ca

W

Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36929
e: lucinda.walls@queensu.ca