Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

A

Amos, Jen
Communications Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x75436
e: jen.amos@queensu.ca

C

Christmas, Kathy
Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32519
e: kathy.christmas@queensu.ca

M

McMullen, Heather
Associate University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x79293
e: heather.mcmullen@queensu.ca

N

Napier, Donald
Facilities Coordinator
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32513
e: napierd@queensu.ca

P

Petri, Nancy
Business Officer
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32518
e: petrin@queensu.ca

T

Tureski, Shannon
Human Resource Officer
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x75270
e: shannon.tureski@queensu.ca

V

Vandenburg, Michael
Associate University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x74536
e: michael.vandenburg@queensu.ca

W

Whitehead, Martha
Vice-Provost (Digital Planning) and University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32516
e: martha.whitehead@queensu.ca

X

Xu, Emily
Departmental Finance Assistant
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x32520
e: emily.xu@queensu.ca