Staff Directory

Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32526
brooksbs@queensu.ca
Brûlé, Anne
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36593
brulea@queensu.ca
Bryden, Deirdre
Archivist
(613) 533-6000 x74458
brydend@queensu.ca
Bullock, Brenda
Monographs Acquisition Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32523
bullockb@queensu.ca
Burns, Mary
Senior Systems Support Technician
(613) 533-6000 x75705
mib@queensu.ca
Cahill, Linda
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x79557
cahilll@queensu.ca
Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x75798
graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Chittenden, Michele
Interim Head, Academic Services, Research and Instruction Librarian, Coordinator, Library Services for Students with Disabilities
(613) 533-6000 x32833
chittend@queensu.ca
Christmas, Kathy
Executive Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32519
kathy.christmas@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x74547
clarkd@queensu.ca