Staff Directory

Clifford, Paul
Systems Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x78121
clifford@queensu.ca
Conner, Dianne
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32831
connerd@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x77481
coopera@queensu.ca
Coughlan, Rosarie
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77529
rosarie.coughlan@queensu.ca
Coyne, Morag
Undergraduate Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36975
morag.coyne@queensu.ca
DaCosta, Andrew
Senior Web Development and User Experience Technician
(613) 533-6000 x78705
adacosta@queensu.ca
DeNoble, Catherine
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32524
marycatherine.denoble@queensu.ca
Dixon, Kim
Senior Systems Support Technician
(613) 533-6000 x78790
dixonk@queensu.ca
Druery, Jackie
Head Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x33309
drueryj@queensu.ca
Durando, Paola
Health Sciences Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74733
paola.durando@queensu.ca