Staff Directory

Jackson, Cate
Senior Technician, Open Scholarship Services and Information Services
(613) 533-6000 x36314
jacksonc@queensu.ca
Jardine, Debbie
Services Technician
(613) 533-2839
jardine@queensu.ca
Jin, Shan
Records Analyst
(613) 533-6000 x78839
jins@queensu.ca
Jones, Dagmar
Collection Maintenance Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x79233
jonesd@queensu.ca
Kaufman, Amy
Head Law Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x32843
kaufman@queensu.ca
Kidd, Vincent
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32512
kiddv@queensu.ca
Klenke, Karyn
Senior Information Systems Technician
(613) 533-6000 x77469
klenkek@queensu.ca
Lahey, Debbie
Senior e-Resources and Serials Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32831
laheyde@queensu.ca
Lake, Darlene
Senior Monographs Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32512
ddl@queensu.ca
Laverty, Corinne
Teaching & Learning Specialist Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77075
lavertyc@queensu.ca