Staff Directory

McKeown, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian (Special Appt)
(613) 533-6000 x75284
sandra.mckeown@queensu.ca
McMullen, Heather
Associate University Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x79293
heather.mcmullen@queensu.ca
Middleton, Olivia
Senior Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32845
middleto@queensu.ca
Moon, Jeffrey
Data Librarian, Academic Director Queen's Research Data Centre
(613) 533-6000 x77992
moonj@queensu.ca
Morden, Sandra
Head, Discovery & Technology Services
(613) 533-6000 x75352
sandra.morden@queensu.ca
Musgrave, Sharon
Collection Management Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74544
musgrave@queensu.ca
Myers, Maureen
Reserves Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32521
myersm@queensu.ca
Napier, Donald
Facilities Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x32513
napierd@queensu.ca
Newman, Anne
Adaptive Technologist
(613) 533-6000 x74249
newmana@queensu.ca
Office, Susan
Assistant to University Archivist
(613) 533-6000 x74453
sfo@queensu.ca