Staff Directory

Parkes, Wanda
Monographs Assistant
(613) 533-2512
parkesw@queensu.ca
Patterson, Patrick
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x77150
pattersp@queensu.ca
Pearce, Kenneth
Information Services Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x75574
pearcek@queensu.ca
Petri, Nancy
Business Officer
(613) 533-6000 x32518
petrin@queensu.ca
Read, Elizabeth
Acquisitons Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36912
readel@queensu.ca
Redmond, Arlie
Collections Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x74545
redmonda@queensu.ca
Reed, Brenda
Head Education Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77644
brenda.reed@queensu.ca
Reeves, Jane
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x77509
reevesj@queensu.ca
Ross-White, Amanda
Clinical Outreach Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x78136
amanda.ross-white@queensu.ca
Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32191
amcr@queensu.ca