Staff Directory

Saleh, Nasser
Head Engineering and Science Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36846
nasser.saleh@queensu.ca
Savor, Elaine
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32534
quigleye@queensu.ca
Sikkema, Nicola
Technology Coordinator
(613) 533-6000 x77321
sikkeman@queensu.ca
Smithers, Anne
Head
(613) 533-6000 x74530
smithers@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Head, Information Services
(613) 533-6000 x75566
soinin@queensu.ca
Sorensen, Sue K
Monographs Assistant (On Leave)
(613) 533-6000 x32523
sorensen@queensu.ca
Sparks, Jillian
Special Collections Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x77693
jillian.sparks@queensu.ca
Swartz, Mark
Copyright Specialist
(613) 533-6000 x78510
swartzm@queensu.ca
Symons, Ellen
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x78096
symonse@queensu.ca
Taylor, Leslie
Reference/Technical Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x32918
leslie.taylor@queensu.ca