Staff Directory

Thompson, Hilda
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32510
thompsnh@queensu.ca
Tureski, Shannon
Manager, Human Resources
(613) 533-6000 x75270
shannon.tureski@queensu.ca
Vandenburg, Mary Claire
Research and Instruction Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74094
mcv@queensu.ca
Vandenburg, Michael
Associate University Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x74536
michael.vandenburg@queensu.ca
Vyse, Tracy
Monograph Assistant
(613) 533-6000 x32523
costat@queensu.ca
Waldron, Peter
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32534
waldronp@queensu.ca
Walls, Lucinda
Public Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36929
lucinda.walls@queensu.ca
Westra, Lena
Information Services Technician
(613) 533-6000 x32510
westra@queensu.ca
White, Michael
Research Services Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x36785
michael.white@queensu.ca
Whitehead, Martha
Vice-Provost (Digital Planning) and University Librarian
(613) 533-6000 x32516
martha.whitehead@queensu.ca