Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Office of the University Librarian

Room 200, Stauffer Library
101 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario K7L 5C4
Tel: 613-533-2519
Fax: 613-533-6362

 

Name Email Phone
Martha Whitehead
University Librarian
martha.whitehead@queensu.ca 613-533-2516
Michael Vandenburg
Associate University Librarian
michael.vandenburg@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74536
Meg Einarson
Senior Development Officer
einarson@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78446
Mark Swartz
Copyright Specialist
swartzm@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x78510
Shannon Tureski
Human Resources Officer
shannon.tureski@queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x75270
Nancy Petri
Business Officer
petrin@queensu.ca 613-533-2518
Emily Xu
Financial Assistant
emily.xu@queensu.ca 613-533-2520
Kathy Christmas
Administrative Assistant
kathy.christmas@queensu.ca 613-533-2519
Lindsay Campbell
Administrative Assistant - on leave to March 2015
lindsay.campbell@queensu.ca 613-533-2519
Don Napier
Facilities Coordinator
napierd@queensu.ca 613-533-2513

Last Updated: 08 April 2014