Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Faculty Departmental Library Representatives

DisciplineDepartmentDepartment Rep
ArtDepartment of ArtArt History
Matthew Reeve
reevem@queensu.ca
75247


Art Conservation
Amandina Anastassiades
amandina.anastassiades@queensu.ca

Fine Art
Otis Tamasauskas (Sept.-Dec. 2014)
ockt@queensu.ca
77342

Jan Winton (Jan.-Apr. 2015)
jw5@queensu.ca
77353

Art ConservationDepartment of ArtAmandina Anastassiades
amandina.anastassiades@queensu.ca
Art HistoryDepartment of ArtMatthew Reeve
reevem@queensu.ca
75247
BiologyDepartment of BiologyPeter Boag
boagp@biology.queensu.ca
36394
BusinessSchool of BusinessPeter Dacin
pdacin@business.queensu.ca
32806

Ning Zhang
nz8@business.queensu.ca
32377

Chemical EngineeringDepartment of Chemical EngineeringA. Jeffrey Giacomin
giacomin@chee.queensu.ca
32768
ChemistryDepartment of ChemistrySimon Hesp
simon@chem.queensu.ca
32615
Civil EngineeringDepartment of Civil EngineeringLeon Boegman
leon.boegman@civil.queensu.ca
36717
ClassicsDepartment of ClassicsMichael Cummings
cummings@queensu.ca
74822
ComputingSchool of ComputingRobert (Bob) Tennent
rdt@cs.queensu.ca
36060
Continuing Teacher EducationFaculty of Education
Cultural StudiesCultural Studies ProgramLaura Murray
laura.murray@queensu.ca
74438
DramaDepartment of DramaNatalie Rewa
rewan@queensu.ca
74334
EconomicsQueen's Economics DepartmentFrank Lewis
lewisf@qed.econ.queensu.ca
32290
EducationBrenda Reed
brenda.reed@queensu.ca
77644
Electrical and Computer EngineeringElectrical and Computer EngineeringMichael Korenberg
korenber@queensu.ca
32931
EnglishDepartment of EnglishYaël Schlick
ys2@queensu.ca
74428
Environmental StudiesSchool of Environmental StudiesBrian Cumming
cummingb@queensu.ca
36153
Film & MediaDepartment of Film and MediaFrank Burke
burkef@queensu.ca
77021
FrenchDépartement d'Études françaisesCatherine Dhavernas
dhaverna@queensu.ca
32083
Gender StudiesDepartment of Gender StudiesJane Tolmie
tolmiej@queensu.ca
79070
GeographyDepartment of GeographyNeal Scott
scottn@queensu.ca
75915
Geological Sciences & Geological EngineeringGeological Sciences & Geological EngineeringNoel James
james@geol.queensu.ca
36170
Global Development StudiesDepartment of Global Development StudiesMarcus Taylor
marcus.taylor@queensu.ca
77655
Government Documents
HistoryDepartment of HistoryMartina Hardwick
hardwick@queensu.ca
74380
Industrial RelationsSchool of Policy StudiesWeili Ding
dingw@queensu.ca
78784
Jewish StudiesJewish Studies ProgramHoward Adelman
adelman@queensu.ca
79139
KinesiologySchool of Kinesiology and Health StudiesMary Louise Adams
mla1@queensu.ca
74723
Languages, Literatures and CulturesDepartment of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Max Lizano
lizanom@queensu.ca
32095

LawFaculty of LawAmy Kaufman
kaufman@queensu.ca
32843 (On Sabbatical)
Contact:
Leslie Taylor
leslie.taylor@queensu.ca
32918
Maps and Geospatial Data
Mathematics & StatisticsDepartment of Mathematics and StatisticsErnst Kani
kani@mast.queensu.ca
32435
Mechanical & Materials EngineeringDepartment of Mechanical and Materials EngineeringYongjun Lai
lai@me.queensu.ca
36535
MedicineSchool of Medicine
Mining EngineeringDepartment of Mining EngineeringStephen McKinnon
sm@mine.queensu.ca
36553
MusicSchool of MusicOlga Malyshko
malyshko@queensu.ca
74947
PhilosophyDepartment of PhilosophyUdo Schuklenk
udo.schuklenk@queensu.ca
77035
Physics, Engineering Physics & AstronomyDepartment of Physics, Engineering Physics and AstronomyWolfgang Rau
rau@owl.phy.queensu.ca
32688
Political StudiesDepartment of Political StudiesJock Gunn
gunnj@queensu.ca
36245
Psychology and Cognitive ScienceDepartment of PsychologyJordan Poppenk
jpoppenk@queensu.ca
36009
Public AdministrationSchool of Policy StudiesWeili Ding
dingw@queensu.ca
78784
Rehabilitation TherapySchool of Rehabilitation TherapyCatherine Donnelly
36385
donnelyc@queensu.ca
Religious StudiesSchool of ReligionMari Rethelyi
rethelyi@queensu.ca
74316
SociologyDepartment of SociologyAnnette Burfoot
burfoota@queensu.ca
77857
Theological StudiesSchool of ReligionMari Rethelyi
rethelyi@queensu.ca
74316
Urban & Regional PlanningSchool of Urban and Regional PlanningPatricia Collins
patricia.collins@queensu.ca
77060

Last Updated: 09 September 2013