Queen's University - Utility Bar
Text Only Version
Skip to Navigation
Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Web Standards and Accessibility Guide
Queen's University
Queen's University Library
Queen's University Library
Queen's University
Connect from Off-Campus
|
Contact Us
|
Site Search
Site/Page Navigation
Skip to Content
Find Information
Summon
QCAT Library Catalogue
Databases
Course Reserves & Exams
Other Library Catalogues
How to Find »
Articles
Journals
|
Newspapers
Books & E-Books
Theses & Dissertations
Maps, Data & Government Information
More »
Browse Subjects
to find your area of study.
How-to & Help
Research by Subject
Course Guides
Frequently Asked Questions
How-To Guides
How to Cite Sources
RefWorks
Ask Us
Email
|
Phone
|
In-Person
Workshops
Queen's Learning Commons
Queen's IT Help
Exambank
More »
Need more help? Contact your
Subject Librarian
.
Services
Loan Periods & Fines
Group Study Rooms
Borrow from Other Libraries
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Computers
Wireless
|
Print
|
Photocopy
Off-Campus Access
For Students with Disabilities
Scholarly Communications
Copyright Advisory Office
For Undergrads
For Grad Students
For Faculty & Instructors
For Alumni & Visitors
More »
Browse
All Request Forms
.
Locations & Hours
Bracken Health Sciences Library
Education Library
Engineering & Science Library
Lederman Law Library
Stauffer Library
W.D. Jordan Special Collections
& Music Library
Queen's Learning Commons
Maps, Data & Government Information Centre
Hours
Contact Us
Staff Directory
|
Departments
Visitor Information
About the Library
Collections
|
Policies
|
Projects
Giving to the Library
Library News
Jobs
More »
Browse all
Campus Libraries & Collections
.
My Account
My Library Account
Renew books, view loans & fines, place holds...
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Borrow from other libraries (interlibrary loan)...
RefWorks
Manage citations, create bibliographies..
Connect from Off-Campus (Web Proxy)
Access online library content from any location...
MyQueen's
WebMail
QShare
Moodle
More »
All about
Borrowing from the Library
Home
»
Find Information
»
Databases: All Subjects A-Z
Find Databases >>
Aboriginal Studies
(13)
African History
(9)
African Law
(2)
American History
(11)
Art
(28)
Art Conservation
(17)
Asian Studies
(10)
Australian Law
(4)
Biology
(23)
Book Reviews
(13)
British History
(18)
Business
(68)
Canadian History
(16)
Canadian Law
(25)
Canadian Literature
(12)
Canadian Studies
(42)
Caribbean
(6)
Census
(10)
Chemical Engineering
(14)
Chemistry
(23)
Children's Literature
(7)
Civil Engineering
(13)
Classics
(17)
Communications and Mass Media
(9)
Computing Science
(18)
Criminology
(11)
Cultural Studies
(26)
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
(82)
Drama
(21)
Economics
(58)
Education
(48)
Electrical Engineering
(13)
Engineering and Science
(63)
English Language and Literature
(31)
Environmental Studies
(33)
European History
(7)
European Law
(2)
Film and Media
(16)
French Language and Literature
(20)
Gender Studies
(29)
General Interest
(2)
Geography
(24)
Geological Sciences
(25)
German Language and Literature
(13)
Global Development Studies
(25)
Health and Life Sciences
(66)
Historical Newspapers
(21)
History
(66)
Humanities
(36)
Indian Law
(1)
Industrial Relations
(14)
International Law
(12)
Islamic Studies
(4)
Italian Language and Literature
(4)
Jewish Studies
(11)
K to 12 Education Resources
(24)
Kinesiology and Health Studies
(11)
Language and Linguistics
(21)
Latin American Studies
(15)
Law
(48)
Library and Information Science
(23)
Life Sciences
(5)
Literature
(36)
Maps
(3)
Mathematics and Statistics
(11)
Mechanical and Materials Engineering
(15)
Medicine
(17)
Medieval Studies
(11)
Middle East and Islamic Studies
(7)
Mining Engineering
(12)
Multidisciplinary
(88)
Music
(27)
New Zealand Law
(3)
Newspapers
(38)
Nursing
(18)
Patents
(4)
Philosophy
(24)
Physics
(14)
Political Studies
(62)
Popular/General Interest
(8)
Psychology
(30)
Public Administration
(19)
Rehabilitation Therapy
(15)
Religion
(30)
Russian History
(2)
Social Sciences
(75)
Sociology
(30)
Spanish Language and Literature
(7)
Standards and Codes
(8)
Technical Reports
(3)
Theses
(4)
Time Series
(28)
United Kingdom Law
(5)
United States Law
(11)
Urban Planning
(20)
Western Intellectual History
(8)
World History
(1)
Last Updated: 30 March 2011
Find Information
Summon Search
QCAT Library Catalogue
Databases
Journals
Newspapers
Articles
Books & E-Books
Course Materials & Exams
Theses & Dissertations
Maps, Data & Government Information
Other Library Catalogues
How to Find...