Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases A-Z

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All
Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required)
Publication coverage: 1985 - 2005
Publication coverage: 1850 - present
Publication coverage: 1921 - present
Print holdings: QD262 .O6, vol. 1-87
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)
Publication coverage: 400 BC - early 2000s AD
Print holdings: REF DA28 .O95 2004 Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Subscription purchased by MacIsaac Memorial Fund in memory of Vera May MacIsaac, BA 1925
Publication coverage: Updated quarterly
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: The most current editions of books are included.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1915 - present
Publication coverage: 1790 - 1905
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 200-1216
Publication coverage: Covers from the beginnings of the Christian Church to 1439
Publication coverage: 1981 - 2011
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference)
Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Publication coverage: 1950 - 2004 (where data available)
Publication coverage: varies; see individual titles
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All