Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases A-Z

# _ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All
Publication coverage: 200-1216
Publication coverage: Covers from the beginnings of the Christian Church to 1439
Publication coverage: 1981 - 2011
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference)
Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Publication coverage: 1950 - 2004 (where data available)
Publication coverage: varies; see individual titles
Publication coverage: 1802-1995
Helen De Renzy Trust
Publication coverage: 1940-
Publication coverage: 1970 - present
Publication coverage: 1949 - present
Publication coverage: 1970 - present (updated weekly)
Publication coverage: Recent articles
Publication coverage: Varies by title
Publication coverage: Varies depending on database
Publication coverage: 1844 - present
Publication coverage: Varies by title
Publication coverage: 1972-
Publication coverage: 1985-
Publication coverage: 1894-  (varies for each journal)
Publication coverage:
Publication coverage: 1908 - to present
Publication coverage: 1894-1905
Publication coverage: 1806-
Publication coverage: 1806-
Publication coverage: Publication coverage: 1948 –
Print holdings: Index Medicus 1879-2002 at the Bracken Health Sciences Library
Publication coverage: 2007 - present
Publication coverage: 1983 - present
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Publication coverage: 1700s - present
Publication coverage: 2004-Present
Publication coverage: Coverage varies with publication. Some coverage starts in the early 90s.
Publication coverage: 1956 - present
Subscription purchased by MacIsaac Memorial Fund in memory of Vera May MacIsaac, BA 1925
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1967 - present (updated monthly)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
# _ A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All