Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases A-Z

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Publication coverage: 16th - early 20th century
Publication coverage: 1975-
Print holdings: 1975 - 2006: Check QCAT
Publication coverage: 1961-2011
Publication coverage: Pre-Confederation - present
Publication coverage: 1945 - present
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: Current
Print holdings: Also available in print
AMS Electronic Resources Fund
Publication coverage: Coverage varies beginning at 1977-
Publication coverage: 1869 - present; full-text 1920 - present (updated weekly)
Publication coverage: Indexed articles: 1977 - present ; Full-text articles: 1983 - present
Print holdings: 1920 - 1998: Check QCAT
Publication coverage: 1986-2012
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Hunt Memorial Fund
Publication coverage: 2001 - present
Publication coverage: Varies with publication
Publication coverage: 1971 - present
Publication coverage: 1986 - present; Selective full-text: 1993 - present.
Publication coverage: Index: 1971 - present; Selective full-text: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1981 to present
Publication coverage: 1910-1975
Publication coverage: 1849-1989
Publication coverage: 1793 - 1980
Publication coverage: Jan. 1987 - present
Publication coverage: 1908-1999
Publication coverage: 1991 - present
Publication coverage: 1981 - present
Publication coverage: 1981 - very recent articles
Publication coverage: Journals: 1958 to present ; Books: 1900 to present
Subscription purchased by MacIsaac Memorial Fund in memory of Vera May MacIsaac, BA 1925
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Publication coverage: 15th - 21st centuries
Publication coverage: 2007 - present
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z All