Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Art

Art History, Fine Art, Architecture  |  Art Conservation

See also:

Art History, Fine Art, Architecture

Publication coverage: 1850s-
Publication coverage: 1929 - 1984
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1975 - present
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1934-present (plus selective coverage back to 1741) - updated weekly
Publication coverage: 1982 - present
Publication coverage: Early German writing - 19th century
Publication coverage: 1967-
Publication coverage: 1843 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Publication coverage: The most current editions of books are included.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1983 - present
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)

Art Conservation

Publication coverage: 1980 - present (updated weekly)
Publication coverage: 1984 - present
For 1907-1984 coverage see: Art Index Retrospective

Print holdings: Library also has older volumes in print: check QCAT for details.
Publication coverage: 1929 - 1984
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1974 - present
Publication coverage: 1934-present (plus selective coverage back to 1741) - updated weekly
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1843 - present
Publication coverage: 1966 to present (updated monthly)
Print holdings: Metals Abstracts: Vol. 1 (1966) - Vol. 31 (1998) in the Engineering and Science Library; call number: TN1 .M473.
Publication coverage: 1907 - present.
Print holdings: 1907 - 1999 (v. 1 - v. 131) in Stauffer Library storage. Access restricted to the Queen's community (7 user limit)