Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Canadian Studies

Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1850s-
Publication coverage: 15th century to present (continually updated)
Publication coverage: Pre-Confederation - present
Publication coverage: 1945 - present
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
AMS Electronic Resources Fund
Publication coverage: Coverage varies beginning at 1977-
Publication coverage: Indexed articles: 1977 - present ; Full-text articles: 1983 - present
Print holdings: 1920 - 1998: Check QCAT
Publication coverage: 1986-2012
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Publication coverage: Varies with publication
Publication coverage: 16th - early 20th century
Subscription purchased by MacIsaac Memorial Fund in memory of Vera May MacIsaac, BA 1925
Publication coverage: 1492-2007
Publication coverage: Start date varies.
Publication coverage: Varies by publication.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1970's
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C516 - Second Edition
CA6 SRA 65H37 - First Edition
Publication coverage: 2012 - present
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1978
Publication coverage: 17th century - present
Publication coverage: Colonial - 1950
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1903 - present
Publication coverage: 1844 - approx. 4 years ago
Print holdings: On microfilm: Check holdings
AMS Electronic Resources Fund
Publication coverage: 1894 - approx. 3 years ago
Print holdings: On microfilm: Check holdings