Databases: Cultural Studies
- Cultural Studies - research starting points
Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated quarterly)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: Late 19th century - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (15 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (15 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1984 - present
For 1907-1984 coverage see: Art Index Retrospective
Print holdings: Library also has older volumes in print: check QCAT for details.
For 1907-1984 coverage see: Art Index Retrospective
Print holdings: Library also has older volumes in print: check QCAT for details.
Publication coverage: 1929 - 1984
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Publication coverage: From mid 20th century (with selective earlier coverage) -
Print holdings: REF Z5784.M9F45 1973- (Film Literature Index)
Print holdings: REF Z5784.M9F45 1973- (Film Literature Index)
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1951- (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: 1892 - present (some primary texts date from 600 AD)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1800 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)