Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Economics

Publication coverage: 1971-
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1940
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ 90C17
Publication coverage: 1945 - present
Publication coverage: 1986-2012
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Publication coverage: 1998 - present
Publication coverage: NYSE - 1925-
AMEX - 1962-
NASAQ - 1972-

Publication coverage: 1975 - present
Publication coverage: 1946 -
Publication coverage: 1969 - present
Publication coverage: 1971-
Publication coverage: Varies by publication.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1970 - 2013 (where data available)
Publication coverage: 1871 - 1994
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ34 2001H31
Publication coverage: 1951-   (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: 1948-
Print holdings: UN9 MF I52 Documents (non-circulating)
Publication coverage: 1999-
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Publication coverage: Varies depending on publication.
Publication coverage: 1920-present
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1915 - present
Publication coverage: 1950 - 2004 (where data available)
Publication coverage: 1844 - present
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
Publication coverage: 2005 - 2013, some earlier
Publication coverage:

1988-2005


Publication coverage: 1990 - present
Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)
Publication coverage: 1960 -
Publication coverage: Content updated 1-3 weeks after documents circulated to WTO members