Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Engineering and Science

Publication coverage: 1947 - present
Publication coverage: 1970-
Publication coverage: 1896 - 6 years ago
Publication coverage: Journals: 1990 - present ; Proceedings: 1996 - present.
Publication coverage: 1779 - present
Publication coverage: Some coverage back to 1998 but indexing is primarily 2000 - present
Publication coverage: 1926 - present (updated weekly)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1869 - present; full-text 1920 - present (updated weekly)
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Publication coverage: 1884 - present (updated weekly)
Requires installation of the 'FileOpen' plug-in; also: consult 'Help' tab on database search screen. WARNING: Database has very slow response time.
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Publication coverage: 1987 - present
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: Geology of North America: 1693 - present ; Geology worldwide: 1933 - present
Publication coverage: 1772 - present
Publication coverage: 1979 - present (updated frequently)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (10 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1896 - present
Publication coverage: 1981-1999
Publication coverage: Updated annually, in the summer following the year of coverage.
Publication coverage: Varies by title
Publication coverage: 1940-
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: Varies depending on database
Publication coverage: Full-text access restricted to books published in the current year, plus in the two preceding years
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)
Publication coverage: Varies by journal title
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
Publication coverage: 1907 - present.
Print holdings: 1907 - 1999 (v. 1 - v. 131) in Stauffer Library storage.
Publication coverage: 1990 - present
Publication coverage: 2005 - 2013, some earlier
Full-text access does not work in Macintosh web browsers.
Publication coverage: 2012-2013