Databases: Gender Studies
- Gender Studies - research starting points
Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated quarterly)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: Late 19th century - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (15 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (15 user limit)
Some content is accesible to University of Maryland only.
Publication coverage: ca. 1500 to ca. 1800
Publication coverage: ca. 1500 to ca. 1800
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1951- (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: 1991 - present
Publication coverage: Feb 1983-
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: 1956 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1907 - 1984
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1975 - present
Publication coverage: 1600-2000