Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Health and Life Sciences

 

See also:
Medicine Databases, Nursing Databases, Rehabilitation Therapy Databases, Systematic Reviews / Evidence-Based Medicine Databases

Publication coverage: 1965 - present (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: 1985 -
Publication coverage: 2010 - to present
Publication coverage: Varies by journal start date.
Publication coverage: 1926 - present (updated weekly)
Publication coverage: 1981 - present
Publication coverage: 2007 - present
Publication coverage: 1991-
Publication coverage: 1947 - present
Publication coverage: 1973 - present
Publication coverage: 1975 - present
Publication coverage: 1981-1999
Publication coverage: Updated annually, in the summer following the year of coverage.
Publication coverage: 1950 - present
Print holdings: Index Medicus 1879-2002 at the Bracken Health Sciences Library

Publication coverage: 1960 - present
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1970 - present
Publication coverage: 1970 - present (updated weekly)
Publication coverage: 1806-
Publication coverage: Publication coverage: 1948 –
Print holdings: Index Medicus 1879-2002 at the Bracken Health Sciences Library
Publication coverage: Varies by journal title
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
Publication coverage: 1800 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Publication coverage: 2005 - 2013, some earlier
Publication coverage: 2012-2013