Databases: History
- History by Region / Topic - research starting points
- Primary Sources in the Humanities and Social Sciences - research starting points
- African
- American
- British
- Canadian
- Caribbean
- European
- Latin American
- Medieval
- Middle East
- Newspapers
- Russian
- Western Intellectual
Publication coverage: Varies by source
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1990 - present
Print holdings: REF Z2483 .A65 1956-1994 (irregular)
Print holdings: REF Z2483 .A65 1956-1994 (irregular)
Publication coverage: 1924 - present (excluding most recent 2-3 years)
Print holdings: REF PA2 .A613 (v.1-72; 1924-2001)
Print holdings: REF PA2 .A613 (v.1-72; 1924-2001)
Publication coverage: 15th century to present (continually updated)
Publication coverage: Colonial times - present
Publication coverage: Early German writing - 19th century
Publication coverage: 1600 - present
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1871 - 1994
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ34 2001H31
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ34 2001H31
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1970's
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C516 - Second Edition
CA6 SRA 65H37 - First Edition
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C516 - Second Edition
CA6 SRA 65H37 - First Edition
Publication coverage: 1936-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Publication coverage: 1715 - present (with supplementary material back to 1688)
Publication coverage: 1800 - 1950
Publication coverage: 400 BC - early 2000s AD
Print holdings: REF DA28 .O95 2004 Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Print holdings: REF DA28 .O95 2004 Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1991 - present
Publication coverage: 1600-2000