Databases: Multidisciplinary
Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated quarterly)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Publication coverage: Colonial times - present
Publication coverage: Indexed articles: 1977 - present ; Full-text articles: 1983 - present
Print holdings: 1920 - 1998: Check QCAT
Print holdings: 1920 - 1998: Check QCAT
Publication coverage: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Publication coverage: Varies by publication.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1936-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Publication coverage: Updated annually, in the summer following the year of coverage.
Publication coverage: Online from 1931 -
Print holdings: (REF Index Shelves):
Keesing's Record of World Events from 1987-
Keesing's Contemporary Archives from 1931-1986
Print holdings: (REF Index Shelves):
Keesing's Record of World Events from 1987-
Keesing's Contemporary Archives from 1931-1986
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)
Publication coverage: 400 BC - early 2000s AD
Print holdings: REF DA28 .O95 2004 Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Print holdings: REF DA28 .O95 2004 Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1981 - 2006
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference) Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference) Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Publication coverage: 1983 - present
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Publication coverage: Feb 1983-
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: Science Citation Index: 1900 - present ; Social Sciences Citation Index: 1956 - present ; Arts and Humanities: 1975 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (3 user limit)