Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Databases: Newspapers

See also:
Publication coverage: 1800-1900
Publication coverage: 1996 - present
Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated quarterly)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1868-1945
Publication coverage: 1872-1927
Publication coverage: Coverage varies beginning at 1977-
Publication coverage: 1910-1975
Publication coverage: 1849-1987
Publication coverage: 1908-1997
Publication coverage: 1959 - present
Publication coverage: Start date varies.
Publication coverage: Varies by publication.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1980 - present (updated daily)
Publication coverage: 1764-1985
Publication coverage: Online from 1931 -
Print holdings: (REF Index Shelves):
Keesing's Record of World Events from 1987-
Keesing's Contemporary Archives from 1931-1986
Publication coverage: 1989-
Publication coverage: 1881-1987
Publication coverage: Varies by title
Publication coverage: 1851-2007
Publication coverage: 1790 - 1905
Publication coverage: Varies by title
Publication coverage: 1844 - approx. 4 years ago
Print holdings: On microfilm: Check holdings
Publication coverage: 1894 - approx. 3 years ago
Print holdings: On microfilm: Check holdings
Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)
Publication coverage: 1889-1993
Publication coverage: 1877-1994
Publication coverage: 1995 - present