Databases: Political Studies
- Global Development Studies - research starting points
- Latin American Studies - research starting points
- Political Studies - research starting points
Publication coverage: Varies by source
Publication coverage: 1991 - present (updated quarterly)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Print holdings: 1969 - present Access restricted to the Queen's community (2 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1990 - present
Print holdings: REF Z2483 .A65 1956-1994 (irregular)
Print holdings: REF Z2483 .A65 1956-1994 (irregular)
Publication coverage: 1986-2012
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Publication coverage: 1994 - present
Publication coverage: Early German writing - 19th century
Publication coverage: Varies by publication.
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: v. 59 (1994)-current (updated daily)
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1936-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Publication coverage: 1715 - present (with supplementary material back to 1688)
Publication coverage: 1951- (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: 1999-
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (1 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1991 - present
Publication coverage: Starts with v. 1 (1936); check online for most recent volume available
Publication coverage: 1789- [check online for most recent volume available]
Publication coverage: 2003 - present (updated daily)