Databases: Psychology
- Psychology - research starting points
Publication coverage: Citations only: 1983 - present.|Fulltext: 1994 - present.|Updated daily.
Publication coverage: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Publication coverage: 1950 - present
Print holdings: Index Medicus 1879-2002 at the Bracken Health Sciences Library
Print holdings: Index Medicus 1879-2002 at the Bracken Health Sciences Library
Publication coverage: 1985 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1983 - present
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Publication coverage: Feb 1983-
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: 1907-1984 see Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Publication coverage: 1956 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1800 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Publication coverage: Science Citation Index: 1900 - present ; Social Sciences Citation Index: 1956 - present ; Arts and Humanities: 1975 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (50 user limit)