Databases: Social Sciences
- All Social Sciences Guides - research starting points
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1980 - present
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1940
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ 90C17
Print holdings: CA2 ON UQ 90C17
Publication coverage: 1986-2012
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C008 (Documents Reference)
Publication coverage: 1994 - present
Publication coverage: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Print holdings: Full-text of documents on microfiche in the Education Library: 1966 - present
Publication coverage: 1954 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (6 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1867 - 1970's
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C516 - Second Edition
CA6 SRA 65H37 - First Edition
Print holdings: CA1 BS11 C516 - Second Edition
CA6 SRA 65H37 - First Edition
Publication coverage: 1936-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Print holdings: REF Z1605.H2 from 1935-
Publication coverage: 1951- (updated quarterly)
Publication coverage: Updated annually, in the summer following the year of coverage.
Publication coverage: 1966 to present (updated monthly)
Print holdings: Metals Abstracts: Vol. 1 (1966) - Vol. 31 (1998) in the Engineering and Science Library; call number: TN1 .M473.
Print holdings: Metals Abstracts: Vol. 1 (1966) - Vol. 31 (1998) in the Engineering and Science Library; call number: TN1 .M473.
Publication coverage: 1970 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (5 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1981 - 2006
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference) Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Print holdings: Census of Canada (CA1 BSC Documents Reference)
Historical Statistics of Canada (CA1 BS11 C516 Documents Reference) Location limit: Any Queen's Library Research Computer (NetID login required) - No access from off-campus; only accessible from on-campus computers
Publication coverage: 1983 - present
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Print holdings: REF AI3.R2 from 1900- (Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
REF AP3.R496 (1890-1922) (Nineteenth Century Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature)
Publication coverage: 1907 - 1984
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (8 user limit)
Publication coverage: 1800 - present
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)
Access restricted to the Queen's community (4 user limit)