Queen's University - Utility Bar
Text Only Version
Skip to Navigation
Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Web Standards and Accessibility Guide
Queen's University
Queen's University Library
Queen's University Library
Engineering & Science Library
Queen's University
Connect from Off-Campus
|
Contact Us
|
Site Search
Site/Page Navigation
Skip to Content
Find Information
Summon
QCAT Library Catalogue
Databases
Course Reserves & Exams
Other Library Catalogues
How to Find »
Articles
Journals
|
Newspapers
Books & E-Books
Theses & Dissertations
Maps, Data & Government Information
More »
Browse Subjects
to find your area of study.
How-to & Help
Research by Subject
Course Guides
Frequently Asked Questions
How-To Guides
How to Cite Sources
RefWorks
Ask Us
Email
|
Phone
|
In-Person
Workshops
Queen's Learning Commons
Queen's IT Help
Exambank
More »
Need more help? Contact your
Subject Librarian
.
Services
Loan Periods & Fines
Group Study Rooms
Borrow from Other Libraries
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Computers
Wireless
|
Print
|
Photocopy
Off-Campus Access
For Students with Disabilities
Scholarly Communications
Copyright Advisory Office
For Undergrads
For Grad Students
For Faculty & Instructors
For Alumni & Visitors
More »
Browse
All Request Forms
.
Locations & Hours
Bracken Health Sciences Library
Education Library
Engineering & Science Library
Lederman Law Library
Stauffer Library
W.D. Jordan Special Collections
& Music Library
Queen's Learning Commons
Maps, Data & Government Information Centre
Hours
Contact Us
Staff Directory
|
Departments
Visitor Information
About the Library
Collections
|
Policies
|
Projects
Giving to the Library
Gift Policies
Library News
Jobs
More »
Browse all
Campus Libraries & Collections
.
Giving
My Account
My Library Account
Renew books, view loans & fines, place holds...
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Borrow from other libraries (interlibrary loan)...
RefWorks
Manage citations, create bibliographies..
Connect from Off-Campus (Web Proxy)
Access online library content from any location...
MyQueen's
Outlook WebApp
WebMail
QShare
Moodle
More »
All about
Borrowing from the Library
Home
»
Research by Subject
»
Engineering and Science
»
Chemistry
»
Chemistry
: Organic Chemistry
You are connecting from off-campus. You will be prompted to enter your NetID and password before connecting to a Queen's-only database.
Advanced Organic Chemistry, Part A, Structure and Mechanisms, 5th ed.
Springer, 2007
Advanced Organic Chemistry, Part B, Reactions and Synthesis, 5th ed.
Springer, 2007
Dean's Handbook of Organic Chemistry, 2nd ed.
McGraw-Hill, 2004
< Crystallography
up
Polymer Chemistry >
Last Updated: 31 July 2009
Printer-friendly version
Contents
Chemistry Databases
Core Chemistry Resources
Periodic Tables
Physical Constants
Properties
Spectra
Chemistry Search Engines
Lab Safety
Books, E-Books & Theses
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias & Handbooks
Analytical Chemistry
Crystallography
Organic Chemistry
Polymer Chemistry
Synthetic Chemistry
Chemistry Software
Standard Methods
Citation Style Guides & Software
Course Guides
CHEM 112 - General Chemistry
CHEM 211
CHEM 222: Methods of Structure Determination
CHEM 326 Environmental and Green Chemistry
CHEM 397/398/399
Help
Ask a Question:
How-To Guides
Librarian
Michael White
Library
Engineering & Science Library
All Campus Libraries
Related Guides
Chemical Industry - Prices and Statistics
Related Links
Department of Chemistry
Collection Development
Cite Your Sources
APA Style Guide
RefWorks