Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Electrical and Computer Engineering: Article Indexes & Databases

Core Research Databases

  You are connecting from off-campus. You will be prompted to enter your NetID and password before connecting to a Queen's-only database.
Publication coverage: 1913-
Print holdings: Electrical & Electronics Abstracts 1966 - 2001, TK1 S4
IEEE and IET transactions, journals, magazines, standards and conference proceedings
Publication coverage: 1896 - present
Comprehensive coverage physics, electronics, computing, control engineering, biomedical engineering and information technology.

A citation only database, full text is accessible by clicking "Get it at Queen's"

Publication coverage: 1947 - present
Information technology and computer science. Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) publications, including newsletters, magazines, transactions, proceedings, journals, special interest groups, conference proceedings, and materials from other professional associations affiliated with ACM.
Publication coverage: 1865 - present
Find articles in peer-reviewed journals, conference proceedings, monographs and reports covering a broad spectrum of topics.
Publication coverage: Varies by journal title
Scholarly journal publishers such as Kluwer, Elsevier, Springer, Cambridge and Oxford University Presses and more

Related Research Databases

  You are connecting from off-campus. You will be prompted to enter your NetID and password before connecting to a Queen's-only database.
Publication coverage: 1884 - present (updated weekly)
Primary database for engineering. Journals, conference proceedings, trade publications and technical reports
Publication coverage: October 2005 to present.
Collection of 50- to 100-page electronic books, written by prominent authors in the field, synthesizing important research or development topics in engineering and computer science. Includes Collection 1-4.
Provides diagrams of radio, computer and other miscellaneous circuits
Core journals in engineering, applied science, technology, and related industries and trades
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
Online version of Science Citation Index

____________________________________________________________________

All Databases for Electrical Engineering

All Databases for Engineering & Science

Last Updated: 03 April 2009