Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Russian History: Bibliographies

A Bibliography of Works in English on Early Russian History to 1800
DK39 .Z9 C7

Demise of the Soviet Union : a Bibliographic Survey of English Writings on the Soviet Legal System, 1990-1991
KLA3 .K38 1992 Law library

Origins, Evolution, and Nature of the Cold War : an Annotated Bibliographic Guide
ref Z6465 .U5 B53 1986

The Rise and Fall of the Soviet Union: a Selected Bibliography of Sources in English
Z2510.3 .R57 1992
Annotated sources arranged by broad topics such as society, fine arts, education or language, and subdivided within each larger topic. Sources are entered once, but crossed-referenced to other applicable topics. Includes subject and author indexes.
The Russian Revolution, 1905-1921: a Bibliographic Guide to Works in English
REF Z2510 .F73 1995
Sources listed alphabetically by author, under broad topics. Includes author and subject indexes, a list of journals indexed and abbreviations.

Siberia and the Soviet Far East
Z3401 .C64 1991t

A comprehensive, annotated bibliography. Generally organized by broad topics such as society, fine arts, education or language, and subdivided within each larger topic. Indexed by author, title and subject.

Soviet Disarmament Policy, 1917-1963; an Annotated Bibliography of Soviet and Western Sources
JX1974 .C62

Soviet Prisons and Concentration Camps : an Annotated Bibliography, 1917-1980
HV9712 .Z67

To Russia and Return, an Annotated Bibliography of Travelers' English-language Accounts of Russia from the Ninth Century to the Present
REF Z2491 .N435

Also search the subject headings:

Russia--Bibliography
Soviet Union--Bibliography
Soviet Union--History--Bibliography
etc....




Last Updated: 09 July 2013