Queen's University - Utility Bar

Queen's University Library

Russian History: Websites

Bucknell Russian History Resources
Provides links to internet resources on Russian history.
Guide to Slavonic and East European Internet Resources
Webpage of the British Library features large collection of links to Slavonic and East European websites.
H-Russia
A member of H-Net Humanities & Social Sciences OnLine. H-RUSSIA encourages scholarly discussion of Russian and Soviet history and makes available diverse bibliographical, research and teaching aids.
Internet Resources on Russia and the CIS
Maintained by the University College London's Slavonic and East European Resources Library, this site contains links to sites on Russian history, culture, journalism, and government.
The Marxists Internet Archive
An all volunteer, non-profit archive, the MIA aims to maintain an archive of any and all writings which are Marxist or relevant to the understanding of Marxism and can be lawfully published.
REENIC: Russian and East European Network Information Center
Maintained by the Center for Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies at the University of Texas at Austin. This site provides links to information on Russia as well as most former Soviet states.
REESWeb: Russian and Eastern European Studies Virtual Library
REESWeb at the University of Pittsburgh is a comprehensive, dynamic index of electronic resources on Russia, the countries of the former Soviet Union and Eastern Europe.

Last Updated: 05 July 2013