Queen's University - Utility Bar
Text Only Version
Skip to Navigation
Library Services for Students with Disabilities
Web Standards and Accessibility Guide
Queen's University
Queen's University Library
Queen's University Library
Stauffer Humanities & Social Sciences Library
Queen's University
Connect from Off-Campus
|
Contact Us
|
Site Search
Site/Page Navigation
Skip to Content
Find Information
Summon
QCAT Library Catalogue
Databases
Course Reserves & Exams
Other Library Catalogues
How to Find »
Articles
Journals
|
Newspapers
Books & E-Books
Theses & Dissertations
Maps, Data & Government Information
More »
Browse Subjects
to find your area of study.
How-to & Help
Research by Subject
Course Guides
Frequently Asked Questions
How-To Guides
How to Cite Sources
RefWorks
Ask Us
Email
|
Phone
|
In-Person
Workshops
Queen's Learning Commons
Queen's IT Help
Exambank
More »
Need more help? Contact your
Subject Librarian
.
Services
Loan Periods & Fines
Group Study Rooms
Borrow from Other Libraries
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Computers
Wireless
|
Print
|
Photocopy
Off-Campus Access
For Students with Disabilities
Scholarly Communications
Copyright Advisory Office
For Undergrads
For Grad Students
For Faculty & Instructors
For Alumni & Visitors
More »
Browse
All Request Forms
.
Locations & Hours
Bracken Health Sciences Library
Education Library
Engineering & Science Library
Lederman Law Library
Stauffer Library
W.D. Jordan Special Collections
& Music Library
Queen's Learning Commons
Maps, Data & Government Information Centre
Hours
Contact Us
Staff Directory
|
Departments
Visitor Information
About the Library
Collections
|
Policies
|
Projects
Giving to the Library
Gift Policies
Library News
Jobs
More »
Browse all
Campus Libraries & Collections
.
Giving
My Account
My Library Account
Renew books, view loans & fines, place holds...
RACER
|
Bracken Document Services
Borrow from other libraries (interlibrary loan)...
RefWorks
Manage citations, create bibliographies..
Connect from Off-Campus (Web Proxy)
Access online library content from any location...
MyQueen's
Outlook WebApp
WebMail
QShare
Moodle
More »
All about
Borrowing from the Library
Home
»
Research by Subject
»
Social Sciences
»
Sociology
Photo:
Ian Ransley, via Flickr (CC license)
Article Indexes
Bibliographies
Books
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
Primary Sources & E-Books
Research Methods
Statistics
Theses
Websites
Writing & Style Guides
Article Indexes >
Last Updated: 08 September 2010
Printer-friendly version
Course Guides
SOCY 122: Research Tutorial
SOCY 235: Race and Racialization
SOCY 284: Sociology of Communication and Information Technologies
SOCY 306: Introduction to Consumer Culture
SOCY 427: Identification, Surveillance and Citizenship
SOCY 881: Surveillance Studies
SOCY: Grad Orientation
SOCY: Teaching Assistants
Related Guides
Aboriginal Studies
Book Reviews
Canadian Studies
Communications and Mass Media
Cultural Studies
Data & Statistics
Education
Gender Studies
Images
Kinesiology and Health Studies
Law
Newspapers
Related Links
Department of Sociology
Collection Development
Help
Ask a Question:
How-To Guides
Introduction to Research
Librarian
Sylvia Andrychuk
Library
Stauffer Library
Floor Plans
All Campus Libraries
Cite Your Sources
ASA Style Guide
Style and Reference Guide for Undergraduate Essays
RefWorks
Entire guide on single page