Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

AATA online: Abstracts of International Conservation Literature

Comprehensive coverage of literature related to the preservation and conservation of cultural heritage.

ABI / INFORM Global

Publication coverage: 1971 -

Business database containing the full text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.

Academic OneFile

Publication coverage: 1980 - present (updated daily)

Multidisciplinary index to scholarly peer-reviewed academic journals, as well as newspaper and audio material, including podcasts and news transcripts.

Academic Search Complete

Publication coverage: 1865 - present

Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary database which provides indexing (with abstracts) to peer-reviewed journals, conference proceedings, monographs and reports.

AccessEngineering

An engineering reference tool that provides seamless access to authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.

Accessible Archives

American history databases containing rich, comprehensive material found in leading historic periodicals and books

AccessMedicine

Provides access to more than 60 medical titles, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, and diagnostic tools.

AccessScience

AccessScience is an authoritative online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more