Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z

Hartford Courant

Publication coverage: 1764-1987

Health & Physical Education Curriculum Resources: Grade 1 - 8 (French)

Over 1,000 ready-to-use lesson plans, teacher/student resources, assessment tools and student templates.

Health & Physical Education Curriculum Resources: Grade 9 - 12

Ophea's Health & Physical Education Secondary Resources support teachers in helping students acquire the physical and health literacy skills needed to thrive in the 21st century and lead a healthy, active life.

Health & Physical Education Curriculum Resources: Grade 9 - 12 (French)

Ophea's Health & Physical Education Secondary Resources support teachers in helping students acquire the physical and health literacy skills needed to thrive in the 21st century and lead a healthy, active life.

Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)

Health and Psychosocial Instruments provides ready access to information on measurement instruments (i.e., questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science.

Health Education Assets Library (HEAL)

The Health Education Assets Library (HEAL) is a collection of over 22,000 freely available digital materials for health sciences education.

HealthSTAR

Publication coverage: 1966 - present

Ovid HealthSTAR is comprised of data from the National Library of Medicine’s (NLM) MEDLINE. It contains citations to the published literature on health services, technology, administration, and research. It focuses on both the clinical and non-clinical aspects of health care delivery.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more