For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.
Databases
OpenThesis is a free repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with powerful search, organization, and collaboration tools.
Oxford Academic is Oxford University Press’s multidisciplinary academic research platform, providing access to scholarly publications, academic books and peer-reviewed journals.
A collection of ebooks and journals, published by Oxford University Press and partner academic presses, in the field of social work.
Oxford Academic Journals provides access to hundreds of multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journals.
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Online [U.K.]
Publication coverage: 400 BC - early 2000s AD
Full text access to handbooks in the following subject areas: Archaeology, Business and Management, Classics, Criminology, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, Religion and Sociology. Content published online 2013-2023 is available.
The Oxford Reference Online collection is a large, comprehensive resource covering the complete subject spectrum. It contains full-text dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.
A selection of reference works published by Oxford University Press containing world facts. Also includes a dictionary of abbreviations.
A selection of social science dictionaries, companions and other reference works published by Oxford University Press.
A multidisciplinary collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.