For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.
Databases
World Shakespeare Bibliography Online
Publication coverage: 1960 - present
Provides annotated entries for books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, audiovisual materials, electronic media, and other scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare and published between 1960 and the present.
Contains Inside U.S. Trade--a weekly report on government and industry trade action--as well as tens of thousands of reports, documents and decisions from around the world, and the latest news on the WTO.
Contains trial transcripts and other critical court documents, as well as trial-related resources such as monographs which analyze and debate the decisions of famous trials. It also includes biographies of great trial lawyers in history.
Publication coverage: 1829-2015
Over 200 world’s fairs and exhibitions, spanning 1829-2015, are represented in this database that explores the phenomenon of international expositions.
Includes the United Nations Treaty Series, League of Nations Treaty Series, Canadian Treaty Series, Australian Treaty Series, Indian Treaty Series, United Kingdom Treaty Library, and many others.
WorldTradeLaw.net Dispute Settlement Commentary Service (DSC)
Publication coverage: Content updated 1-3 weeks after documents circulated to WTO members
Database of summaries, analysis, decisions and statistics relating to GATT, WTO and NAFTA cases and arbitrations.Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Publication coverage: 1975-
Indexes international political science, international relations, and complementary fields including law, military policy, labor relations, and public administration/policy. Provides abstracts of journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a web-based business data research service from The Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania.
- ‹ previous
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- next ›