Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

PEP Web

Publication coverage: varies; see individual titles

PEP Web features the full-text of writing by key thinkers in the field of psychoanalysis. The archive contains over 50 journals with a psychoanalytic focus, over 70 classic texts including the full text of Sigmund Freud's Collected Works and videos.

PILOTS: Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress

Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, without disciplinary, linguistic, or geographical limitations, and to offer both current and retrospective coverage.

PsycARTICLES

Publication coverage: 1894- (varies for each journal)

Includes all material from the print journals with the exception of advertisements and editorial board lists. Browse the Journal List for Title coverage.

Psychological Index

Publication coverage: 1894-1905

Psychotherapy.net

Searchable database of streaming video files on psychotherapy.

PsycINFO

Publication coverage: 1806-

Scholars Portal Journals

Publication coverage: Varies by journal title

Full-text access to more than 30 million articles from over 13,000 scholarly journals, from a number of scholarly publishers, such as Cambridge University Press, Elsevier, Oxford University Press, Wiley-Blackwell, Sage Publications, SpringerLINK, Taylor and Francis, and more. Multi-disciplinary in coverage and scope.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more