Databases

Advanced Search

Browse Databases

Browse Databases A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

AccessEngineering

An engineering reference tool that provides seamless access to authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.

AccessScience

AccessScience is an authoritative online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines.

AGRICOLA

AGRICOLA is a public database produced by the National Agriculture Library (NAL) containing references to the literature of agriculture and allied fields.

ASEE Annual Conference Proceedings

Publication coverage: 1996 to present

The ASEE Annual Conference Proceedings contains peer-reviewed papers on all aspects of engineering education.

ASTM International Standards & Digital Library

The ASTM Library covers a broad range of journals and standards in the engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

Canadian Patent Database

Publication coverage: 1869 - present (updated weekly)

Produced by the Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO), this database contains more than 2 million Canadian patents from 1869 to the present.

ChemSpider

ChemSpider is a free chemical information database providing access to data for 58 million chemical substances obtained from hundreds of data sources.

Compendex

Publication coverage: 1884 - present (updated weekly)

Ei Compendex is the world's most comprehensive engineering literature database.

Copper Technical Reference Library

Publication coverage: 1965 to present

This database provides in-depth coverage of copper, its alloys and compounds, ranging from mining and extractive metallurgy, to antimicrobial properties, to the use of copper in electronics and semiconductors.

Ask Us

For help locating resources, using the library, or to request a research consultation, try our Ask Us service.

ask us more