LibQUAL+ Canada 2013

a national survey project
sponsored by the Canadian Association of Research Libraries

libqual

Canadian LibQUAL+ Participants
Library
Category
Completed
Surveys
Primary Contacts
Web Site
Acadia university 2007 Sara Lochhead sara.lochhead@acadiau.ca  
Alberta university * 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010 Allison Sivak allison.sivak@ualberta.ca
Algoma university 2010 Ken Hernden
ken.hernden@algomau.ca
 
Bishop's university 2007, 2010 Gary McCormick
gmccormi@ubishops.ca
British Columbia university * 2007, 2009, 2010 Margaret Friesen margaret.friesen@ubc.ca
Yes 
British Columbia Okanagan university 2007, 2010 Robert Janke
robert.janke@ubc.ca
Brock university * 2010 Debbie Kalvee
dkalvee@brocku.ca
 
Calgary university * 2002, 2004, 2007, 2010 Susan Beatty sdbeatty@ucalgary.ca
 
Canadian Museum of Civilization gov't 2007 Brigitte Lafond Brigitte.Lafond@civilisations.ca  
Carleton university * 2006, 2007, 2010 Leslie Firth
leslie_firth@carleton.ca
Yes 
Centennial College comm. college 2007, 2010 Jan Tallon jtallon@centennialcollege.ca
CISTI-ICIST gov't * 2007 Alain-Philippe Bruneau Alain-Philippe.Bruneau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 
Concordia university * 2006, 2007, 2010 Alex Guindon Alex.Guindon@concordia.ca
Conestoga College comm. college 2010 Linda Schneider lschneider@conestogac.on.ca
 
Dalhousie university * 2005, 2007, 2010 Geoff Brown
gsbrown@dal.ca
 
Durham College& UOIT community college 2007, 2010 Pamela Drayson Pamela.Drayson@uoit.ca
École de technologie supérieure university 2007, 2010 Guy Gosselin guy.gosselin@etsmtl.ca
École polytechnique de Montréal university 2007 NA
Fanshawe College community college 2009 Martie N. Grof-Iannelli
mgrof-iannelli@fanshawec.ca
 
Fraser Valley university /
college
2006, 2007, 2010 Kim Isaac kim.isaac@ufv.ca
 
George Brown community college 2010 Bill McAskill bmcaskil@georgebrown.ca  
Grant MacEwan university /
college
2007 Valla McLean mcleanj14@macewan.ca  
Guelph university * 2001, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009, 2010 Ron Ward
rward@uoguelph.ca
 
HEC Montréal university 2007, 2010 Sylvain Champagne Sylvain.Champagne@hec.ca
Humber College community college 2010 Lynne Bentley lynne.bentley@humber.ca  
LAC-BAC gov't * 2005 Doug Rimmer
doug.rimmer@lac-bac.gc.ca
 
Lakehead university 2007, 2010 Valerie Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian university 2007 Leila Wallenius lwallenius@laurentian.ca  
Laval university * 2003, 2005, 2007 Gérard Nobréga Gerard.Nobrega@bibl.ulaval.ca
 
Lethbridge university 2005, 2008 Leona Jacobs jacolm@uleth.ca
McGill university * 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2008, 2010 Susan A. Hook Czarnocki susan.czarnocki@mcgill.ca
McMaster university * 2006, 2007, 2010 Kathy Ball katball@mcmaster.ca
Malaspina university /
college
2007 Gwen J. Bailey baileyg@mala.bc.ca
Manitoba university * 2003, 2006, 2007, 2010 Marie Speare
speare@cc.umanitoba.ca
Medicine Hat College comm. college 2010 Keith Walker kwalker@mhc.ab.ca  
Memorial university * 2005, 2007, 2010 Louise McGillis mcgillis@swgc.mun.ca
Mohawk College comm. college 2005, 2008 Anna Johnston anna.johnston@mohawkcollege.ca
 
Moncton university 2010 Victoria Volkanova victoria.volkanova@umoncton.ca  
Montréal university * 2004, 2007, 2010 Legault Maryse maryse.legault@umontreal.ca
Mount Allison university 2010 Bruno Gnassi bgnassi@mta.ca  
Mount St. Vincent university 2007, 2010 Donna Bourne-Tyson Donna.Bourne-Tyson@msvu.ca
 
Natural Resources Canada/ Ressources naturelles Canada gov't 2005 Lidia Taylor ltaylor@nrcan.gc.ca
 
New Brunswick university * 2004, 2007, 2010 Jamie MacKenzie
jmackenz@unb.ca
 
Niagara College comm. college 2009 Karen McGrath kmcgrath@niagaracollege.ca
 
Nipissing university 2007 NA  
Northern BC university 2003, 2007 Heather Empey empeyh@unbc.ca
Nova Scotia Community College comm. college 2007 NA  
Okanagan College comm. college 2007 NA
Yes 
Ontario Institute of Technology & Durham College university 2007, 2010 Pamela Drayson Pamela.Drayson@uoit.ca
Ottawa (English & French) university * 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009 NA
 
Prince Edward Island university 2008 Suzanne Jones
sjones@upei.ca
 
Québec à Chicoutimi university 2010 Marie-Ève Ruest
marie-eve1_ruest@uqac.ca
 
Québec à Montréal university * 2007, 2010 Mohammed Harti harti.mohammed@uqam.ca
 
Québec à Trois Rivières university 2007, 2010 Benoit Seguin benoit_seguin@uqtr.ca
Eve-Marie Houyoux
Eve-Marie.Houyoux@uqtr.ca
Québec en Outaouais university 2007, 2010 Hélène Larouche
helene.larouche@uqo.ca
Queen's university * 2004, 2007, 2010 Sam Kalb kalbs@queensu.ca
Red Deer College comm. college 2007, 2010

Leslie Beattie Leslie.Beattie@rdc.ab.ca

Yes 
Ryerson university * 2007, 2010 Liz Bishop lbishop@ryerson.ca
 
St. Francis Xavier University Library university 2010 Lynne Murphy
lmurphy@stfx.ca
 
Saint Mary's university 2006, 2009 NA
Saskatchewan university * 2007, 2010 Jane Lamothe jane.lamothe@usask.ca
Yes 
Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology comm. college 2007, 2010 Robin Canham canhamr@siast.sk.ca
 
Seneca College comm. college 2006 Cynthia McKeich cynthia.mckeich@senecac.on.ca
 
Sherbrooke university * 2007 France Paul france.paul@usherbrooke.ca
Yes 
Simon Fraser university * (Session II 2007 ), 2010 Todd Mundle tmundle@sfu.ca Elaine Fairey efairey@sfu.ca
 
Supreme Court of Canada / Cour suprême du Canada gov't 2007 Rosalie Fox FoxR@scc-csc.gc.ca
 
Thompson Rivers University university 2008 Kathy M. Gaynor
kgaynor@tru.ca
 
Toronto university * 2007, 2010 Lari Langford lari.langford@utoronto.ca
Yes 
Toronto - Mississauga university * 2007, 2010 Ian Whyte ian.whyte@utoronto.ca  
Toronto - Scarborough university * 2007, 2010 Elaine Tamura tamura@utsc.utoronto.ca
 
Trent university 2006 Robert Clarke
robertclarke@trentu.ca
Victoria university * 2003, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010 Chelsea Garside
cgarside@uvic.ca
Yes 
Waterloo university * 2007, 2010 Annie Bélanger am2belan@uwaterloo.ca  
Western Ontario university * 2004, 2007, 2010 Magaret Martin Gardiner mgardine@uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University university 2007, 2010 Vera Fesnak vfesnak@wlu.ca
Eun-ha Hong ehong@wlu.ca
Yes 
Windsor university * 2004, 2007, 2010 Daniel Edelstein dedelste@uwindsor.ca
Winnipeg university 2008, 2010 Jane Duffy j.duffy@uwinnipeg.ca  
York university * 2000, 2002, 2004, 2007, 2010

Mark Robertson markr@yorku.ca  

Yes 
         

* CARL-ABRC members
2010 consortial participants

NA = not available

Last revised: 2011-12-05