Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

G

Gervais, Lisa
Reference Assistant
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74453
e: gervaisl@queensu.ca
Gibson, Elizabeth
Research and Instruction Librarian
Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x75567
e: gibsone@queensu.ca
Gibson, Emily
Information Services Technician
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: emily.gibson@queensu.ca
Goodchild, Meghan
Research Data Management Systems Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75297
e: meghan.goodchild@queensu.ca
Gordon, Maggie
Engineering and Science Librarian
Engineering and Science
t: (613) 533-6000 x33255
e: maggie.gordon@queensu.ca
Gregory, Kayley
Financial Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian
t: (613) 533-6000 x36754
e: kayley.gregory@queensu.ca
Greyling, Susie
Information Resources Assistant
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x78448
e: greyling@queensu.ca