Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

H

Halliday, Sandra
Health Sciences Librarian
Health Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x77568
e: halliday@queensu.ca
Heil, Jeremy
Digital and Private Records Archivist
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74462
e: heilj@queensu.ca
Hernden, Ken
University Archivist and Associate University Librarian
Office of the Vice-Provost and University Librarian, Rare Books and Special Collections, University Archives
t: (613) 876-6642
e: ken.hernden@queensu.ca
Hicks, Peggy
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Information Resources
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: hicksp@queensu.ca
Holah, Alison
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: 613-533-6000
e: alison.holah@queensu.ca
Home, Heather
Public Services/Private Records Archivist
University Archives
t: (613) 533-6000 x74456
e: home@queensu.ca