Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

B

Berish, Francine
Geospatial Data Librarian
Open Scholarship Services, Humanities and Social Sciences
t: (613) 533-6000 x36952
e: francine.berish@queensu.ca

C

Campbell, Graeme
Open Government Librarian & Academic Director, Queen's Research Data Centre
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75798
e: graeme.campbell@queensu.ca
Cooper, Alexandra
Data Services Coordinator
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77481
e: coopera@queensu.ca
Coughlan, Rosarie
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77529
e: rosarie.coughlan@queensu.ca

J

Jackson, Cate
Senior Technician, Open Scholarship Services and Information Services
Information Services, Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36314
e: jacksonc@queensu.ca

L

Laverty, Cory
Teaching & Learning Specialist Librarian
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77185
e: lavertyc@queensu.ca

M

Matthews, Courtney
Head, Open Scholarship Services
Open Scholarship Services
t: 613-533-6000 x32836
e: cem11@queensu.ca
Moon, Jeffrey
Data Librarian, Academic Director Queen's Research Data Centre
Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77992
e: moonj@queensu.ca