Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

C

Clifford, Paul
Systems Coordinator
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78121
e: clifford@queensu.ca
Conner, Dianne
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca

D

DaCosta, Andrew
Senior Web Development and User Experience Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78705
e: adacosta@queensu.ca
Dixon, Kim
Senior Systems Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78790
e: dixonk@queensu.ca

F

Fletcher, Alex
Senior Application Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75250
e: alex@queensu.ca

G

Goodchild, Meghan
Acting Head | Discovery and Technology Services, Research Data Management Systems Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75297
e: meghan.goodchild@queensu.ca

H

Hicks, Peggy
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: hicksp@queensu.ca
Hodgson, Rhonda
Resource Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77076
e: rhonda.hodgson@queensu.ca

K

Klenke, Karyn
Senior Information Systems Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77469
e: klenkek@queensu.ca

L

Lloyd-Batson, Lucy
Senior Systems Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78012
e: lloydba@queensu.ca
Lonbro, Elizabeth
Monographs Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x 32512
e: elizabeth.lonbro@queensu.ca
Loudon, Nancy
Monographs Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75564
e: loudonn@queensu.ca

R

Read, Elizabeth
Acquisitons Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36912
e: readel@queensu.ca
Redmond, Arlie
Collections Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74545
e: redmonda@queensu.ca

S

Sorensen, Sue K
Monographs Assistant (On Leave)
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32523
e: sorensen@queensu.ca
Symons, Ellen
Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78096
e: symonse@queensu.ca

Y

Young, Judy
Systems Support Coordinator
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75571
e: judy.young@queensu.ca