Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All

B

Burke, Meghan
Metadata and Discovery Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78096
e: meghan.burke@queensu.ca

C

Conner, Dianne
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32831
e: connerd@queensu.ca

D

DaCosta, Andrew
Senior Web Development and User Experience Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78705
e: adacosta@queensu.ca
Dixon, Kim
Senior Systems Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78790
e: dixonk@queensu.ca

F

Fletcher, Alex
Senior Application Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75250
e: alex@queensu.ca

G

Goodchild, Meghan
Research Data Management Systems Librarian
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75297
e: meghan.goodchild@queensu.ca

H

Hicks, Peggy
Senior e-Resources Serials Assistant
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: hicksp@queensu.ca

J

Jardine, Debbie
Metadata & Information Resource Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-2839 x78596
e: jardine@queensu.ca

L

Lonbro, Elizabeth
Metadata & Information Resource Management Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32512
e: elizabeth.lonbro@queensu.ca

M

Morden, Sandra
Head, Discovery & Technology Services, Systems & Web
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75352
e: sandra.morden@queensu.ca

O

Obilor, Benneth
Systems and Web Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77469
e: benneth.obilor@queensu.ca
Ogunruku, Akintunde
Senior System Support Technician
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78012
e: akintunde.ogunruku@queensu.ca

Y

Young, Judy
Systems Support Coordinator
Discovery and Technology Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75571
e: judy.young@queensu.ca