Staff Directory

Browse Staff and Subject Librarians

Browse Directory by Last Name A-Z

B

Beardsley, Jessica
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: jessica.beardsley@queensu.ca
Bertrim, Jane
Senior Information Services Technician
Health Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32534
e: bertrimj@queensu.ca
Brooks, Bonnie
Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32526
e: brooksbs@queensu.ca
Brown, Jessa
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: jessa.brown@queensu.ca

C

Chittenden, Michele
Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services Coordinator, Ask Us
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32833
e: chittend@queensu.ca
Clark, Debbie
Information Services Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: clarkd@queensu.ca
Couch, Katelyn
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: katelyn.couch@queensu.ca

D

DeNoble, Catherine
eReserves & Copyright Technician
Copyright Advisory Office, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74750
e: marycatherine.denoble@queensu.ca
Duff, Greg
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: g.duff@queensu.ca

G

Gibson, Emily
Information Services Technician
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: emily.gibson@queensu.ca

H

Holah, Alison
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: 613-533-6000
e: alison.holah@queensu.ca

J

Jackson, Cate
Senior Technician, Open Scholarship Services and Information Services
Information Services, Open Scholarship Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x36314
e: jacksonc@queensu.ca

L

Lee, Joseph
Reference Assistant
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: lee.joseph@queensu.ca
Letourneau, Ginny
Reference Assistant
Humanities and Social Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77509
e: virginia.letourneau@queensu.ca
Lewis, Peter
Senior Information Services Technician
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: lewisp@queensu.ca
Lunney, Alyssa
Assistant to the Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75570
e: ajl8@queensu.ca

M

MacDonald-Pratt, Elizabeth
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79233
e: pratte@queensu.ca
McNair, Mark
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x74547
e: mark.mcnair@queensu.ca
Middleton, Olivia
Senior Information Services Technician
Information Services, Law
t: (613) 533-6000 x32845
e: middleto@queensu.ca

O

Ottney, Doug
Information Services Supervisor
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x78404
e: doug.ottney@queensu.ca

P

Pearce, Ken
Reference Assistant
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75574
e: pearcek@queensu.ca

R

Rutherford, Amy
Reference Assistant
Health Sciences, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x77694
e: amcr@queensu.ca

S

Sandness, Elaine
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: e.sandness@queensu.ca
Shinde, Indraneel
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: i.shinde@queensu.ca
Soini, Nathalie
Head, Information Services
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75566
e: soinin@queensu.ca
Spinney, Carling
Reference Assistant, Ask Us
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x79311
e: cms14@queensu.ca
Suciu, Sorin
Information Services Technician
Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32524
e: sorin.suciu@queensu.ca

V

Vyse, Tracy
Reference Assistant
Engineering and Science, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x75121
e: tracy.vyse@queensu.ca

W

Wowk, Andrew
Information Services Technician (on leave)
Education, Information Services
t: (613) 533-6000 x32191
e: wowka@queensu.ca